Bild

Team - Ansprechpartner

Unser Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite:

Die Mannschaft

Das Büro-Team

Nicola Drees-Levermann
Geschäftsführerin
drees-levermann@zimmerer-profibau.de

Mario Drees
Zimmermeister / Betriebsleiter
mario.drees@zimmerer-profibau.de

Bernd Kirchhoff
Dipl.-Ing. Holztechnik
bernd.kirchhoff@zimmerer-profibau.de

Jens Wegener
Zimmerermeister
jens.wegener@zimmerer-profibau.de

Sebastian Jensch
Bautechniker
sebastian.jensch@zimmerer-profibau.de

Sebastian Schulz
Zimmererpolier
sebastian.schulz@zimmerer-profibau.de

Katja Steinkamp
Bauzeichnerin
katja.steinkamp@zimmerer-profibau.de

Maja Popovic
Innendienst
maja.popovic@zimmerer-profibau.de

Mareike Frickenschmidt
Marketing / Vertrieb
frickenschmidt@zimmerer-profibau.de

Thomas Blöbaum Dipl. – Ing.
Planung / Statik / Architektur
info@bloebaum.info

Adresse
Am Alten Markt 22 32361 Pr. Oldendorf
Telefon
05742 - 70 47 74
Telefax
05742 - 70 47 76
E-Mail